Book by phone: +1 (208) 558-7116
Standing Pine Lodge sits on 10 acres of private ground.

Standing Pine

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

3455 Old Shotgun Road Island Park, ID 83429 United States

Great views of the surrounding mountains and grazing cattle ranches. 2 bedrooms, master bedroom loft, 2 full bathrooms, and a mud room/laundry room. Satellite TV with VCR and DVD, propane fireplace, WiFi internet, and dog run. Maximum of 8 people.



This cabin does NOT allow smoking. This cabin does allow dogs with prior approval and an extra nightly fee.



This cabin sits on 10 acres of heavily wooded and sagebrush land. Not a neighbor in sight. Your dog is welcome, there is a doggie door and dog run just for him (summer only). There is an extra nightly fee for dogs. Folding chairs in the mudroom for use on the deck or around the fire pit. Bring your own wood for the fire pit. The ATV and snowmobile trails are just in front of the property of this cabin. Easy access all year round.



Main floor has a kitchen, dining room, living room with propane fireplace, 2 bedrooms, a full bathroom, and a mud room with laundry facilities. One bedroom has a queen bed and the other bedroom has 2 full beds.



The 2nd floor has a master bedroom loft with a king bed, desk with WiFi internet, sitting area, and master bathroom with walk in shower, claw foot tub, and vanity.



Kitchen amenities: full size refrigerator, stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, and coffee pot.



Other amenities: satellite TV programming, flat screen TV, DVD, VCR, WiFi internet, washer and dryer, propane fireplace, outside fire pit, and propane BBQ grill.



This cabin does NOT have air conditioning.



The Standing Pine Lodge is about 37 minutes to the western entrance of Yellowstone National Park. It is south of Henry's Lake about 25 miles and about 7 miles from the Island Park Reservoir. Restaurants, gas stations, Island Park golf course, fishing, hunting, ATV and snowmobile trails, river rafting, horseback riding, and water sports are all just minutes away from the cabin.



Come enjoy what Island Park, Idaho has to offer and stay at the Standing Pine Lodge.



Nightly rent $240; Holiday nightly rent $290; Weekly non-holiday rent $1440; Nightly pet fee $25; 8% sales/resort tax; Damage insurance fee $39. BONUS: NO Clean fee with the 3 night minimum.



Half of the rent is due and payable at the time of the reservation. The remaining amount is due 60 days prior to the check in date. We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, personal checks, money orders, and cashier checks.



Cancellation Policy: Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to the arrival date will incur a $75 re-booking fee and will be deducted from the refunded funds. The $39 processing fee (damage insurance fee) is non-refundable and will be deducted from the refunded funds. Any other insurance policies purchased at the time of the reservation are also non-refundable and will be deducted from the refunded funds. Cancellations that are made within 60 days of the arrival date will forfeit all lodging totals paid. All cancellations must be confirmed in writing. You have the option to purchase travel insurance.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code Stand
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 3 Bedrooms, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 2244 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Restaurants, Gas Stations
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit
Geographic Secluded, Near ATV/Snowmobile Trail
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player, VCR
Average Manager Rating (Based on 758 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • House in the Pined

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nixa, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed coming back to condo after a day in Yellowstone park

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2017

      Thank you for you review, thanks for visiting Island Park.

  •  
  • Yellowstone Flyfishing trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John W from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The home was very nice and fit our needs very well

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2017

      Thank you for your review.

  •  
  • Great place!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Incredible log cabin home near West Yellowstone and other great parks/hiking trails. The place is immaculate and has great amenities! Very private and quiet and even has a bbq and dog run.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Island Park.

  •  
  • Fantastic Time!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fremont, California recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at the standing pines residence! My best part was to lounge on the rocking love seat, sipping my tea while viewing the grasslands from the large bay windows. Kids used the upstairs room and enjoyed playing outside the house.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2017

      We are glad you had such a wonderful time during your stay.

  •  
  • Peaceful, comfy, well appointed and views!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia W from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great week to getaway with friends and enjoy the Teton Valley, Henry's Fork and other fabulous nearby locations. All the comforts, conveniences, and cleanliness of home (and then some... like the steam shower, and gorgeous free standing tub). Just be prepared for a little dust from the road getting there.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2017

      Thank you for your review.

  •  
  • Highs and Lows

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2017

      We are glad you had a great time here in Island Park ID. Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Perfect private location near West Yellowstone

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Taft, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the privacy of this cabin, tucked in the trees. It was beautifully and comfortably furnished, and had the most stocked kitchen of any place we've ever rented. It was convenient to the grocery (15 min) and the West Yellowstone entrance (30 min). We went in the park every day and rode horses with a Yellowstone outfitter, but there was a ranch next door and plenty of local outdoor activities if Yellowstone is not your destination. The only thing I would let a renter know is that the sun shines in very bright and early if you sleep upstairs, but we loved the views!

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      Thank you for the review. Yes, the view can not be beat and the early morning sun rise that comes through the front picture windows would be hard to sleep in if you were in the ope loft upstairs. Please come again.

  •  
  • Standing Pine - Delightful

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pocatello, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Cabin has nice furnishings. Loved the view from the living room. I think a 3 pm check-in and 11 am or 12 pm check-out would better especially when the towels need to be washed and dried and put away before the 10 am check-out. Close to Yellowstone and other sites like Big Springs and Quake Lake. Enjoyed seeing the wildlife around the property: deer, chipmunks, fox and also the local cattle and horses. I would recommend Standing Pine to friends and family.

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2016

      Thank you for staying at the Standing Pine. It would be nice to have an earlier check in and a later check out, but with the cleaning people's schedule and the fact that it takes 4 hours to clean a cabin we just can't make that change.

  •  
  • Great place in Island Park

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane E from Sandy, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed many places in Island Park and Yellowstone over the years and this was far and away the best. The home was lovely, very clean; the furniture was high quality and so comfortable, and the location was perfect. We love to cook and the kitchen was stocked with everything we could have needed. Our entire visit was fun, relaxing, and trouble-free. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2016

      Please come again.

  •  
  • Great Get Away

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy T from Dixon, MT recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice -- comfortable and clean. The beds were comfortable. View fantastic. Just surprised when we received an extra charge on cc from HomeAway. Feel all charges should be revealed when making reservations.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2016

      I am sorry that HomeAway did not clarify that THEY charge an extra booking fee to use their website. This is not a charge from Rainbow Realty and I do NOT have any control over it.

  •  
  • Beautiful Home!

    Stayed 21 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debi C from Sun City West, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Standing Pine was wonderful. The nature experience was the best....beautiful sunrises across the open plains every morning, watching horses (100+)& cattle being moved from ranch to pasture, right down to the friendly little chipmunks that live under the porch coming to see what snack we had just enhanced our stay. Some of the horses grazed right up next to the house, and were so friendly, eating carrots out of our hands.

    The home is beautiful and VERY well appointed. The kitchen is fully stocked, plenty of towels/linens, comfortable furniture, and very comfortable beds. If there is a drawback to the house (for city dwellers) itself, it might be the lack of window coverings, but the location of the house allowed us to adjust to that quickly - neighbors are acres away!

    Collette (property manager) was the best! Concerns brought to her attention were addressed quickly and effectively. We had a couple of medical emergencies with our pet, and she was extremely helpful in locating a vet and pharmacy. She put our minds at ease, knowing if any problem should arise, she was available. Prior to our arrival, she provided information about locations of grocery stores allowing us to do our shopping on the way in, instead of having to make the 45 minute trip back down the road...huge help!

    There are several places to eat, but the one we enjoyed the most was Lakeside Resort.

    Check in/out was easy, although a checkout time of 10:00 am did seem a little early, but not problematic.

    The surrounding area is full of natural and historic places to visit. Upper/lower Mesa Falls, and Harriman State Park were among our favorites. Yellowstone is not tremendously far away, but going to the park in August was less than optimal!

    I definitely would recommend the property to anyone who enjoys seclusion and a quiet stay, which is exactly what we love! It's a beautiful home, located on beautiful property.

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2016

      So glad that you came out to stay for a few weeks in Island Park. Glad that the puppy was ok, not good that the poor thing has allergies to the natural grass. Please come again.

  •  
  • Good location, quiet, spacious, few hiccups

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine W from Verona, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We booked this property for its location mainly, being half hour or so from West Yellowstone entrance. The check in was not smooth. The realty company make it a bit too complicated. They already have a lockbox there so why not use it? Satnav will not guide you to the right location. We had to drive 7 miles each way to pick up the key. Checkout you have to drop it off. The property was very nice and spacious. Except the upstairs bath did not work, the tap had no water coming out. The yard is a little unkept if you want to go out there. The house itself is very comfortable and big. Loved the loft area. Keep in mind you have to strip, wash, all linen and towels and dry it. Would rather pay a cleaning fee as you will spend your last morning doing that.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2016

      This renter did not follow the check in procedures and so after calling the office because they were lost trying to find the cabin (they drove right by it) only to find out that they were to come to the office to pick up the key to the cabin. They did have to back track to the office to get the key packet. If there was an issue with the upstairs bathroom, they didn't report it to our office. The water is running just fine in all the bathroom fixtures both in the upstairs bathroom, down stairs bathroom, and the kitchen. It is evident that the renter did not read the instructions for check in and check out procedures properly. Understanding the procedures would have saved this renter a lot of headache and frustrations in their rental.

  •  
  • Standing Pine

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Granville, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent experience renting this house from Rainbow Realty. Property was as described. Very clean. Private location situated away from other properties. It was a great place to base from to see Yellowstone and the Tetons. Close enough to easily drive there for day trips but yet far enough to be away from the tourist crowds. Definitely would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2016

      Thank you for coming to Island Park. Please come again.

  •  
  • Standing Pine Cabin

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald W from Torrington, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we were very happy with our cabin. The location was secluded enough but close to Yellowstone and other attractions. The cabin is roomy and comfortable and easily accommodated a family of four. I would definitely return.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for the review. Please come again.

  •  
  • Great family home!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica M from Grapevine, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We met grandparents and great grandpa for a wonderful week! This place was plenty big enough for us all. The kitchen is well equipped and we really enjoyed our time. We went in a horseback ride right down the road and roasted marshmallows! Collette was great and helped us when we needed a new coffee pot! I would highly recommend staying here!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      So glad that the trip was successful. We got the coffee pot replaced, thanks for letting me know that there was an issue. Please come again.

  •  
  • Comfortable cabin

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    It would have been nice to have some extra blankets

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      I apologize if you could not find the extra blankets at the cabin. I'll have the cleaning crew double check and make sure that they are placed in the closets for easy access.

  •  
  • LOVE!!!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynette R from N SLC, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean, and well maintained. We loved the big dinning table. It was so nice to be able to sit together as a family and have a nice dinner after a long day. We loved all the big open windows. Thanks for sharing your home!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for the review. Please come again.

  •  
  • Fantastic, awesome!

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan R from barcelona, barcelona recommends this vacation rental

    We had a perfect stay in this idyllic cabin! We are a family of 5 and it was enormous for us. It would fit 7 easily! Wonderful everything!

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2015

      Thank you for staying at the Standing Pine. Please come again.

  •  
  • A great get-away!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Costa Mesa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We are a family of 5 and fit very comfortably in this 2 story cabin. We loved that it was secluded, well furnished and surrounded by trees. It is a bit of a drive to Yellowstone after a long tiring day but it's still worth it. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and family. It felt like a home away from home.

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2015

      So glad you had a great stay. Please come again.

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer C from Crofton, Nebraska recommends this vacation rental

    My family of 6 stayed in the cabin and it was perfect for us. We explored the local area, Yellowstone, and the Tetons. We loved the horses. Everything we needed and more! Loved it.

  •  
  • A welcome respite

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan K from Camarillo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect lodging although a bit tricky getting a wheelchair in. Did some brainstorming and succeeded. The horses in the morning and evening were such a joy to experience. Wildflowers were gorgeous. I never left the whole time we were there....why would I leave this vacation in itself?

  •  
  • Standing Pine - July 12 - July 19

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra B from Divide, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Standing Pine was a beautiful place to stay. It was spacious and comfortable. We had a great time and the house is very private.

    The only suggestion we would have is to cut down the aspen trees in front of the house for a better view. It would be helpful if the owner added a step to access the deck in front.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2015

      Thank you for the suggestion and I'll pass this along to the homeowner. Thank you for staying with us.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    lisa h from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the amenities this cabin had to offer. Everything was there you would need. The kitchen was fully equipped with all high end pots and pans and dishware. The steam shower was amazing. If I had only one thing to complain about it would be that the grass/weeds in the dog run needed to be cut low for smaller dogs. Other than that my family and I would definitely stay there again. Very cozy.

  •  
  • Yellowstone Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald H from Rising Fawn, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Standing Pines met our needs quite well. It is spacious & the owners provided many amenities. The daily parade of horses to Eagle Ridge was an added treat.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      So glad that you had a great time visiting Island Park. Please come again.

  •  
  • The best rental I have ever stayed in. That was just awesome.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Redmond, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Very beautiful! Very Clean. I loved the land and location. Short stay from Yellowstone and so very comfortable. This year is my last family vacation with all of my kids. It was so Good! Thank you so much. What a great price for such an awesome cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2015

      Thank you for choosing Island Park as your last family vacation destination and thank you for staying in a Rainbow Realty Rental cabin. Please come again.

  •  
  • Wonderful Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen H from Burley, ID recommends this vacation rental

    On the outside it looks like a nice cabin, but inside it is a beautiful, comfortable home. We had a wonderful stay. It was very clean, in a beautiful, private location, and had all the modern amenities. And not too far from Yellowstone. We loved when the riding stable moved their horses down the road in front of the cabin. Our grandchildren got a real kick out of that. No real complaints, but it would be nice for there to be a dedicated kitchen cabinet for guest to put food in. Most were already filled with dishes, pans, etc. But that was really minor. Also the pet door is very heavy and our dogs had a problem pushing it open. But again that was a very minor issue. Only wished we had booked it for longer. We hope to stay there again next summer. Wonderful vacation.

  •  
  • Standing Pine

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn H from Twin Falls, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the home, we loved the area. It was very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      Thank you for the review and for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed it.

  •  
  • Great vacation home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Creswell, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great home--close to everything,very convenient. Well stocked for cooking. Dog kennel was awesome. Property was beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2014

      Thank you for your review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • Beautiful Location, Lots of Privacy

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashli V from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The description of the property is very accurate. Though, the photos do not do the home justice. Be sure you are okay with having a loft, the upstairs and downstairs were quite noisy with the echo, but that was due to the beautiful front window view. Totally worth it. We very much enjoyed the master bath with the steam shower. Sadly, the house wasn't very clean, the floors left our feet and kiddos' feet/knees black by the end of the first night. There was also dog hair all over the floors and behind/under the beds. You could tell it had been "picked up" but it hadn't been CLEANED before our arrival. We had to dust in the kitchen and clean the floor ourselves. We also had to put away the towels from the dryer. The property is next to a horse ranch and the kids loved seeing the horses being corraled and feeding on the property. There was contstruction on HWY 20 and the drive to Yellowstone was still only 35 min. Without the contstruction we could have easily made it in 25 min. We loved the Trout Hunter Lodge/Restaurant.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2014

      So sorry that the cabin was not ready for your arrival. I have talked with the cleaning lady and told read this review to her. This cabin is hard to control the pet fur. All floors are hard wood and they vacuum, sweep, and mop but they still appear. Thank you again for staying with us.

  •  
  • Standing Pines cabin

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    We were delighted with the cabin, and found it to exceed our expectations with the comfort features and amenities offered. The beds were very comfortable after long days in the Island Park, and Yellowstone areas. The cabin was clean and well prepared for our arrival. We enjoyed the visits from the horses that the wranglers would sometimes miss during their morning and evening runs to the pasture and the ranch.
    We would like to thank the owners for sharing their wonderful property, and giving us place to chillax from our daily grind.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2014

      Thank you for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Summer in the Island

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Amarillo, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    When you walk in you feel like you have come home. It had all the amenities that you need.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2014

      We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Standing Pine

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann J from Reno, NV does not recommend this vacation rental.

    A great location for going to Yellowstone and the Tetons. We had a wonderful time. The house disappointed just a little. There were a lot of little issues that we didn't want to take the time to deal with the rental agent on. Not terribly clean. The floor was kind of a streaky mess. No iron or ironing board. The fireplace didn't work. The Wi-Fi was messed up (I fix that stuff for a living) and the tv was set to a foreign language - closed caption (that took a little longer to fix) The location was wonderful. The property itself was great. Nothing really wrong - we've just become used to expecting a little better condition in this price range. All in all, We will be back to Island Park. A wonderful place to vacation and base adventures to Yellowstone from.

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2014

      Thank you for the review. So sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay, but if non one is willing to tell the property manager or the office that there is a problem then nothing can be fixed. I wish that you would have taken the time to call and let us know that there was an issue with the fireplace, WiFi internet, and TV. We would have had them fixed for you or for the next incoming guest. So sorry that you did not give us the opportunity to fix any of these problems. Now that we are aware of the problems we will have them fixed.

  •  
  • Very comfortable and accommodating

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Butte, MT recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very cozy, had great amenities. Nothing was spared on bedding. Very comfortable, warm and plenty of it. Nice thick towels in bathrooms and plenty of them as well.
    Kitchen had nice upgraded appliances and plenty of cookware. Beautiful place settings and silverware. Out in a quiet subdivision and had lots of parking for trailers, and vehicles. All plowed and easy access. Great for our dogs. We will be booking again for next year.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $290 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $290 $1,740 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 18, 2018 $290 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 19, 2018-May 24, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 27, 2018 $290 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-Jul 1, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 2, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $290 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 30, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $290 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2018-Nov 20, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
44.451306,-111.466759

Rainbow Realty Rentals PO Box 74 Island Park, Idaho 83429 +1 (208) 558-7116 rainbowipcabins@hotmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon